“Creator”, an all-new and formidable offering of worship birthed in Northern Ireland, features a treasure of new songs from worship songwriters Andy Young (Dungannon Vineyard) and Harmony Smith
(Belfast City Vineyard).  The energy of the arrangements and depth of the lyrics combine to bring a wealth of honest and real worship from these churches. Stylistically this album contains punchy, guitar-driven rocky numbers, mellow and thoughtful ballads, and an upbeat, very personal bluegrass song of praise called
“Little Ol’ Me”.  The title song, “Creator”, speaks of the immensity of God as creator of the universe whilst also expressing the very personal relationship we have with Him. This album is a well-rounded musical collection that will please your ears, and is sure to bring you to a place of personal, heart-felt worship.  The excellent musicianship and most capable production by Tre Sheppard, (onehundredhours) is a delight to listen to.


UK Release Date: February 10th 2011


New worship songs from Andy Young and Harmony Smith

Produced by Tre Sheppard (onehundredhours)

1. God Of Hope
2. I Respond
3. Glorified
4. Creator
5. You Are My Desire
6. God Is Love
7. Shine On My Heart
8. Chosen
9. Kingdom Come
10. Come Lord Come
11. Jesus
12. Little Old Me


Songs in this album
©worshipsong 2016

Login or Register